Mclaren Honda MCL32 2017 mod

Here is another 2017 mod for F1 2015 season. My version of Mclaren Honda’s MCL32.

This is the hardest skin that i created so far with Mclaren Honda’s 2015 texture mapping doesn’t suit well with the MCL32 design.

But I did mange to make it as close as possible to the original with few minor differences.

-NOTE: (Please Read)
-version 1.02

-Made the car number a bit larger and colored it white
-Minor changes on the paint of the car
-minor changes on the race crew and pit crew
-Update cap for Alonso and Vandoorne
-added Alonso’s Spanish GP cap on a separate folder
(just copy the folder f1_2014_character_package inside the Alonso 2017 Spanish Gp cap folder to your F! 2015 folder

IMPORTANT: if you are very particular with the car chassis read before you download and install

-use the Toro Rosso chassis
(the original Mclaren Honda model has a very different  texture mapping and difficult to update to the 2017 design)
-no performance changes

check out the video:

Mclaren Honda MCL32 mod for f1 2015

here is the download:

http://www.racedepartment.com/downloads/mclaren-honda-mcl32-inspired-skin.15222/

4 thoughts on “Mclaren Honda MCL32 2017 mod

  1. Hello my friend, I apologize for the English. I am translating by Google chrome.

    Friend, whenever I can follow your work and I admire a lot. I already congratulate you on the Skins, Tutorials, anyway. I appreciate your dedication and time to help us.

    I have questions to make Skins, but I need to download the right programs. I already did Skin helmet for the Game 2016, but I forgot everything as it does … kkkk Download program … I forgot.

    I love making Skins for Games, just as I do Mods for the ETS2 Game for a long time. I have done many Formula 1 mods in the past with teams from Spain and Argentina. Nowadays I do more for FSX and ETS2. I have my website if you would like to see.

    http://www.fabiocontier.com

    Friend, if you can help me, I’d like to make a Skin for the 2019 McLaren F1 Car that I’m a fan of. This car orange I find very ugly. I would like to put a metallic orange, is it possible?

    In the formula 1 of the original game, the old McLaren is chrome, I would like to leave McLaren or chrome like the old ones, or leave metallic orange …

    Is it possible brother, could you help me?

    I am waiting.

    Like

Leave a comment